In your area

Two women talking at an event

Skills for Care has a network of area teams across England who can signpost to information, resources and tools to support employers and workforce development.

Please click on the area sections below to find out information for your region. To view Skills for Care events taking place across England, please visit events.

We also send out an enews bulletin every two weeks, which includes relevant new stories and information for employers. if you would like to be added to the distribution list please visit register for enews or email marketing@skillsforcare.org.uk.

Local area contacts

Eastern area administration team: eastern@skillsforcare.org.uk

Kathryn Chamberlain - Head of area and locality manager(Central Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire)
Tel 01582 834691, Mob 07792 298749 
Email kathryn.chamberlain@skillsforcare.org.uk

Michelle Vinall - Locality manager (Norfolk and Suffolk)
Tel 01353 862219, Mob 07794 622668 
Email michelle.vinall@skillsforcare.org.uk

Lee Stribling - Locality manager (Essex, Southend and Thurrock)
Mob 07811 392584
Email lee.stribling@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Carolyn Holmes - Locality manager (Cambridgeshire, Peterborough, Luton and Bedford)
Mob 07792 293695
Email carolyn.holmes@skillsforcare.org.uk

Local area contacts 

London and South East office reception - 020 7383 8910

Southern area administration teamsouthern@skillsforcare.org.uk

Karen Morse - Head of area
Tel 0208 8507958, Mob 0777 0441879
Email karen.morse@skillsforcare.org.uk

Ruth Keynes - Senior locality manager (London & the South East)
Mob 07779 350936
Email ruth.keynes@skillsforcare.org.uk

Ali Rusbridge - Locality manager - North East London (Barking and Dagenham, City of London, Hackney, Havering, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest)
Tel 020 7702 7787, Mob 07779 352 199
Email ali.rusbridge@skillsforcare.org.uk

Laura Anthony - Locality manager - South West London (Croydon, Kingston-upon-Thames, Merton, Richmond, Sutton, Wandsworth)
Tel 01273 321 372, Mob 07890 514106
Email laura.anthony@skillsforcare.org.uk

Donna Bunce - Locality manager (Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Kensington and Chelsea, Westminster)
Tel 07825 318616
Email donna.bunce@skillsforcare.org.uk  

Rachel Reid - Locality manager - Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Berkshire (Bracknell Forest, Buckinghamshire, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Reading, Slough, West Berkshire, Windsor and Maidenhead, Wokingham)
Mob 07770 507812
Email rachel.reid@skillsforcare.org.uk

Marianne Davis - Locality manager - Surrey
Tel 0118 9662 537, Mob 07779 352039
Email marianne.davis@skillsforcare.org.uk

Linda MacEachen - Locality manager - South East London (Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham, Southwark)
Mob 07815 429173
Email linda.maceachen@skillsforcare.org.uk

Voyta Camek - Locality manager - North Central London (Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Haringey, Islington)
Mob 07971 076956
Email voyta.camek@skillsforcare.org.uk

Karen Stevens - Locality manager - Sussex (Brighton & Hove, East Sussex, West Sussex)
Tel 01903 752280, Mob 07969 749 451
Email karen.stevens@skillsforcare.org.uk

Vacant post - Locality manager - Hampshire & Isle of Wight (Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Portsmouth, Southampton).
Please contact Marianne Davis for all enquiries in this area.

Vacant post - Locality manager - Kent & Medway
Please contact Ruth Keynes for all enquiries in this area. 

Local area contacts

Midlands office reception - 01332 345270

Midlands area administration team: midlands@skillsforcare.org.uk

Mark Yates - Head of area
Tel 0121 7429686
Email mark.yates@skillsforcare.org.uk

Christine Collymore - Locality manager (Leicester City, Leicestershire, Rutland, Northamptonshire and Warwickshire)
Tel 01933 673850, Mob 07816 319043 
Email christine.collymore@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Claire Torkington - Locality manager (Derbyshire and Derby City)
Tel 01335 372190, Mob 07816 319041 
Email claire.torkington@skillsforcare.org.uk

Amanda Ashworth - Locality manager (Solihull, Birmingham, Nottingham City, Nottinghamshire and Lincolnshire)
Tel 01663 732860, Mob 07971 002283 
Email amanda.ashworth@skillsforcare.org.uk

Olivia Redgrave - Locality manager (Stoke, Worcestershire, Herefordshire, Coventry and Staffordshire)
Tel 01608 682581, Mob 07890 514113 
Email olivia.redgrave@skillsforcare.org.uk 

David Williams - Locality manager (Walsall, Sandwell, Dudley, Wolverhampton, Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin)
Tel 0121 4234184, Mob 07767 118315
Email david.williams@skillsforcare.org.uk

Local area contacts

North East and Yorkshire office reception 0113 241 0958

North East and Yorkshire area administration team: northern@skillsforcare.org.uk

Sally Gretton - Head of area
Tel 07792 907 588
Email sally.gretton@skillsforcare.org.uk

Karen Winspear - Locality manager (Darlington, Hartlepool, Middlesborough, Redcar & Cleveland, Stockton on Tees, Northumberland)
Tel: 07811 393 012
Email karen.winspear@skillsforcare.org.uk

Peter Northrop - Locality manager (County Durham and Tyne and Wear)
Tel 07817 760 387
Email peter.northrop@skillsforcare.org.uk

Zoe Thomas - Locality manager (Sheffield, Barnsley and Rotherham, Doncaster)
Tel 07792 425 219
Email zoe.thomas@skillsforcare.org.uk

Fiona MacMillan - Locality manager (North Lincs, North East Lincs and East Riding of Yorkshire and Hull)
Tel 07967 247 220
Email fiona.macMillan@skillsforcare.org.uk

Jeanette Cookson - Locality manager (Leeds, Wakefield, and Kirklees)
Tel 07969 762 864
Email jeanette.cookson@skillsforcare.org.uk

Rachael Ross - Locality manager (Calderdale and Bradford )
Tel 07815 429 170
Email rachael.ross@skillsforcare.org.uk

Angela Thompson - Locality manager (York and North Yorkshire)
Tel 07813 031 257
Email angela.thompson@skillsforcare.org.uk

 

Local area contacts

North West office: 0113 241 0958

North west area administration team: northern@skillsforcare.org.uk

Christine Burkett - Head of area
Tel: 01244 370409 Mob 07970 381836 Email christine.burkett@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Jon Kerr - Locality manager (St Helens, Wirral, Liverpool, Sefton and Knowsley)
Tel 01517 371471, Mob 07815 151957
Email jon.kerr@skillsforcare.org.uk

Brian Groves - Locality manager (Cumbria, Blackpool, Blackburn with Darwen and Lancashire)
Tel 01228 712796, Mob 07792 907574
Email brian.groves@skillsforcare.org.uk

Carol Mitchell - Locality manager (Stockport, Tameside, Oldham, Trafford and Manchester
Tel 0161 4860901, Mob 07779 351734
Email carol.mitchell@skillsforcare.org.uk

Lindsey Dawson - Locality manager (Cheshire East, Cheshire West and Chester, Halton and Warrington)  
Tel 01270 750686, Mob 07901 111027
Email lindsey.dawson@skillsforcare.org.uk

Nardia Lloyd- Ashton - Locality manager (Bolton, Salford, Wigan, Bury, Rochdale)
Tel 0161 8813324, Mob 07811 393424
Email nardia.lloyd-ashton@skillsforcare.org.uk

 

Local area contacts

South West area administration teamsouthern@skillsforcare.org.uk

Teresa Morrison - Head of area
Mob 07733 312680
Email teresa.morrison@skillsforcare.org.uk

Lindsey Thomas - Locality manager
(Bath & North East Somerset, Bristol, North Somerset, South Gloucestershire)
Tel 0117 9244638, Mob 07875 471117 
Email lindsey.thomas@skillsforcare.org.uk

Rosie Mainwaring - Locality manager
(Cornwall, Devon, Plymouth, Torbay, Isles of Scilly)
Tel 01803 840291, Mob 07971 002270 
Email rosalita.mainwaring@skillsforcare.org.uk

Sarah Jane Dale - Locality manager
(Bournemouth, Dorset, Poole, Somerset)
Tel 01300 341868, Mob 07825 282314 
Email sarah-jane.dale@skillsforcare.org.uk  

Christiana Evans - Locality manager
(Wiltshire, Swindon and Gloucestershire)
Mob 07500 782755
Email christiana.evans@skillsforcare.org.uk  

Loading Icon

Please wait... logging you in.