Apply to a university that's part of the Return to Practice project

.

In order to apply to the Return to Practice programme please contact one of the universities below directly. 

The universities listed below offer Nursing and Midwifery Council (NMC) validated courses and are part of the Return to Practice programme.

They work collaboratively with employers across the region to ensure they are able to provide an excellent educational experience.

  

Birmingham City University, City South Campus

Contact: Tim Badger at returntonursing@bcu.ac.uk


Coventry University

Contacts: Cally Retmanski ay cally.retmanski@coventry.ac.uk  or Kelly Ryan at kelly.ryan@coventry.ac.uk

Course dates: January 2018


Staffordshire University

Contact: Carole Birch at c.birch@staffs.ac.uk

Course dates: March 2018, September 2018


University of Derby

Contact: Navjot Virk at n.virk@derby.ac.uk

Course dates: November/December 2017 (Leicester), February 2018 (Derby).


University of Lincoln

Contact: Fran Maplethorpe at cpd@lincoln.ac.uk

Course dates: January 2018


University of Northampton

Contact: Ros Wray at ros.wray@northampton.ac.uk or Mary Kitson at mary.kitson@northampton.ac.uk

Course dates: February 2018.


University of Worcester, St John's Campus

Contact officer: Lisa Panzavecchia at l.panzavecchia@worc.ac.uk

Course date: TBC


University of Wolverhampton

Contact: Caroline Lowe at caroline.lowe@wlv.ac.uk

Course dates: October 2017, May 2017

 

Find out more

 

Loading Icon

Please wait... logging you in.