Apply to a university that's part of the Return to Practice project

.

In order to apply to the Return to Practice programme please contact one of the universities below directly. 

The universities listed below offer Nursing and Midwifery Council (NMC) validated courses and are part of the Return to Practice programme.

They work collaboratively with employers across the region to ensure they are able to provide an excellent educational experience.

  

University of Wolverhampton

Contact: Caroline Lowe at caroline.lowe@wlv.ac.uk

Course date: May 2018

Caroline will be at an open day on Saturday 21 April if you would like to go along and speak to her about the course. The open day is being held 10.00 - 16.00 in the Sister Dora Building, Walsall Campus, University of Wolverhampton, Gorway Road, Walsall, WS1 3BD. Please note that applications for the course close on 13 April. 


Birmingham City University, City South Campus

Contact: Tim Badger at returntonursing@bcu.ac.uk


Coventry University

Contact: Kelly Ryan at kelly.ryan@coventry.ac.uk 


Staffordshire University

Contact: Carole Birch at c.birch@staffs.ac.uk

Course date: September 2018


University of Derby

Contact: Navjot Virk at n.virk@derby.ac.uk

Course date: September 2018 (Chesterfield)


University of Lincoln

Contact: Fran Maplethorpe at cpd@lincoln.ac.uk

Course dates: September 2018, January 2019


University of Northampton

Contact: Ros Wray at ros.wray@northampton.ac.uk or Mary Kitson at mary.kitson@northampton.ac.uk 


University of Worcester, St John's Campus

Contact officer: Lisa Panzavecchia at l.panzavecchia@worc.ac.uk

Course date: TBC


 

Find out more