In your area

Two women talking outside

We have area teams across England who can signpost you to relevant information, tools and the availability of funding for learning and development.

As well as running workshops and networking events, locality managers can work with you to understand your organisation. They can also facilitate access to our bespoke services.

Support from locality managers can be via phone or email, and you can find out who your locality manager is by clicking on your local area link below.

Please click on the area sections below to find your nearest contact.

To view our events taking place across England, please visit our events pages.

If you are looking for an I Care…Ambassador in your area please visit our search register.

Information on our registered manager networks can be found on our dedicated registered managers webpage.

James Cross - Head of Area (Eastern)
Mob 07968 303 431
James.Cross@skillsforcare.org.uk

Cambridgeshire, Peterborough, Bedford Borough
Nicola Conlin - Locality Manager
Mob 07814 972 576
Nicola.Conlin@skillsforcare.org.uk

Milton Keynes, Central Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Luton
Kathryn Chamberlain - Locality Manager
Mob 07792 298 749 
Kathryn.Chamberlain@skillsforcare.org.uk

Norfolk, Suffolk
Frances Woodall - Locality Manager 
Mob 07770 488 953
Frances.Woodall@skillsforcare.org.uk

Essex, Southend, Thurrock
Caroline Theodorou - Locality Manager 
Mob 07442 508 024
Caroline.Theodorou@skillsforcare.org.uk

Karen Morse - Head of Area (London and the South East)
Mob 07770 441 879
Karen.Morse@skillsforcare.org.uk

Ruth Keynes - Senior Locality Manager (London and the South East)
Mob 07779 350 936
Ruth.Keynes@skillsforcare.org.uk

North East London (Barking and Dagenham, City of London, Hackney, Havering, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest)
Ali Rusbridge - Locality Manager
Mob 07779 352 199
Ali.Rusbridge@skillsforcare.org.uk

North Central London (Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Haringey, Islington)
Voyta Camek - Locality Manager
Mob 07971 076 956
Voyta.Camek@skillsforcare.org.uk

South West London (Croydon, Kingston-upon-Thames, Merton, Richmond, Sutton, Wandsworth)
Laura Anthony - Locality Manager
Mob 07890 514 106
Laura.Anthony@skillsforcare.org.uk

South East London (Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham, Southwark)
All queries to Voyta Camek
Mob 07971 076 956
Voyta.Camek@skillsforcare.org.uk

North West London (Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Kensington and Chelsea, Westminster)
Donna Bunce - Locality Manager
Mob 07825 318 616
Donna.Bunce@skillsforcare.org.uk  

Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Berkshire (Bracknell Forest, Buckinghamshire, Oxfordshire, Reading, Slough, West Berkshire, Windsor and Maidenhead, Wokingham)
Rachel Reid - Locality Manager
Mob 07770 507 812
Rachel.Reid@skillsforcare.org.uk

Surrey
Marianne Davis - Locality Manager
Mob 07779 352 039
Marianne.Davis@skillsforcare.org.uk

Sussex (Brighton and Hove, East Sussex, West Sussex)
Karen Stevens - Locality Manager 
Mob 07969 749 451
Karen.Stevens@skillsforcare.org.uk

Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Portsmouth, Southampton
Caroline Munro - Locality Manager
Mob 07836 595 463
Caroline.Munro@skillsforcare.org.uk

Kent and Medway
Margaret Sharpe - Locality Manager
Mob 07989 355 886
Margaret.Sharpe@skillsforcare.org.uk

Renny Wodynska - Head of Area (Midlands)
Tel TBC
Renny.Wodynska@skillsforcare.org.uk

Birmingham, Solihull, Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin 
Claire Smout - Locality Manager 
Mob 07826 232 521
Claire.Smout@skillsforcare.org.uk

Derby City, Derbyshire, Nottingham City, Nottinghamshire, 
Amanda Ashworth - Locality Manager
Mob 07971 002 283
Amanda.Ashworth@skillsforcare.org.uk

Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Coventry, Warwickshire, Northamptonshire
Olivia Cooper - Locality Manager
Mob 07890 514 113 
Olivia.Cooper@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Leicestershire, Leicester City, Rutland, Lincolnshire
Christine Collymore - Locality Manager
Mob 07816 319 043 
Christine.Collymore@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Walsall, Sandwell, Dudley, Wolverhampton, Stoke, Staffordshire
Jane Kirby - Locality Manager
Mob 07974 387 313 
Jane.Kirby@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Christine Burkett - Head of Area (North West)
Mob 07970 381 836
Christine.Burkett@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Bolton, Salford, Wigan, Bury, Rochdale
Nardia Lloyd- Ashton - Locality Manager
Mob 07811 393 424
Nardia.Lloyd-ashton@skillsforcare.org.uk

Cheshire East, Cheshire West and Chester, Halton, Warrington
Lindsey Dawson - Locality Manager
Mob 07901 111 027
Lindsey.Dawson@skillsforcare.org.uk

Cumbria, Blackpool, Blackburn with Darwen, Lancashire
Brian Groves - Locality Manager
Mob 07792 907 574
Brian.Groves@skillsforcare.org.uk

St Helens, Wirral, Liverpool, Sefton, Knowsley
Jon Kerr - Locality Manager
Mob 07815 151 957
Jon.Kerr@skillsforcare.org.uk

Stockport, Tameside, Oldham, Trafford, Manchester
Carol Mitchell - Locality Manager 
Mob 07779 351 734
Carol.Mitchell@skillsforcare.org.uk

Sarah-Jane Dale - Head of Area (South West)
Mob 07825 282 314 
Sarah-Jane.Dale@skillsforcare.org.uk  

Bath and North East Somerset, Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire
Lindsey Thomas - locality manager
Mob 07875 471 117 
Lindsey.Thomas@skillsforcare.org.uk

Bournemouth, Dorset, Poole, Wiltshire and Swindon
Charlotte Swarbrick – Locality Manager
Mob 07825 933 674
Charlotte.Swarbrick@skillsforcare.org.uk

Cornwall, Devon, Plymouth, Torbay and Isles of Scilly
Rosie Mainwaring - Locality Manager
Mob 07971 002 270 
Rosalita.Mainwaring@skillsforcare.org.uk

Somerset and Gloucestershire
Christiana Evans - Locality Manager
Mob 07500 782 755
Christiana.Evans@skillsforcare.org.uk  

Sally Gretton - Head of Area (Yorkshire and Humber and the North East)
Mob 07792 907 588
Sally.Gretton@skillsforcare.org.uk

Darlington, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Redcar and Cleveland, Stockton on Tees 
Karen Winspear - Locality Manager
Mob 07811 393 012
Karen.Winspear@skillsforcare.org.uk

Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, County Durham, Gateshead
Peter Northrop - Locality Manager
Mob 07817 760 387
Peter.Northrop@skillsforcare.org.uk

Sheffield, Barnsley, Rotherham, Doncaster
Zoe Thomas - Locality Manager 
Mob 07792 425 219
Zoe.Thomas@skillsforcare.org.uk

North Lincs and North East Lincs 
Fiona MacMillan - Locality Manager
Mob 07967 247 220
Fiona.MacMillan@skillsforcare.org.uk

Leeds, Wakefield, Kirklees
Jeanette Cookson - Locality Manager 
Mob 07969 762 864
Jeanette.Cookson@skillsforcare.org.uk

Calderdale, Bradford
Rachael Ross - Locality Manager 
Mob 07815 429 170
Rachael.Ross@skillsforcare.org.uk

York, North Yorkshire
Angela Thompson - Locality Manager 
Mob 07813 031 257
Angela.Thompson@skillsforcare.org.uk

South Tyneside, North Tyneside, Sunderland, Newcastle, Northumberland
Wendy Adams - Locality Manager
Mob 07823 444 136
Wendy.Adams@skillsforcare.org.uk

Loading Icon

Please wait... logging you in.