In your area

Two women talking outside

We have area teams across England who can signpost you to relevant information, tools and the availability of funding for learning and development.

As well as running workshops and networking events, locality managers can work with you to understand your organisation. They can also facilitate access to our bespoke services.

Support from locality managers can be via phone or email, and you can find out who your locality manager is by clicking on your local area link below.

Please click on the area sections below to find your nearest contact.

To view our events taking place across England, please visit our events pages.

If you are looking for an I Care…Ambassador in your area please visit our search register.

Information on our registered manager networks can be found on our dedicated registered mangers webpage.

James Cross - Head of Area (Eastern)
Mob 07968 303 431
James.Cross@skillsforcare.org.uk

Cambridgeshire, Peterborough, Bedford Borough
Nicola Conlin - locality manager
Mob 07814 972 576
Nicola.Conlin@skillsforcare.org.uk

Central Bedfordshire, Hertfordshire, Luton
Kathryn Chamberlain - locality manager
Mob 07792 298 749 
Kathryn.Chamberlain@skillsforcare.org.uk

Norfolk, Suffolk
Frances Woodall - locality manager 
Mob 07770 488 953
Frances.Woodall@skillsforcare.org.uk

Essex, Southend, Thurrock
Vacant post - please contact James Cross on the details above

Karen Morse - Head of Area (London and the South East)
Mob 07770 441 879
Karen.Morse@skillsforcare.org.uk

Ruth Keynes - Senior Locality Manager (London and the South East)
Mob 07779 350 936
Ruth.Keynes@skillsforcare.org.uk

North East London (Barking and Dagenham, City of London, Hackney, Havering, Newham, Redbridge, Tower Hamlets, Waltham Forest)
Ali Rusbridge - locality manager
Tel 020 7702 7787, Mob 07779 352 199
Ali.Rusbridge@skillsforcare.org.uk

North Central London (Barnet, Camden, Enfield, Haringey, Islington)
Voyta Camek - locality manager
Mob 07971 076 956
Voyta.Camek@skillsforcare.org.uk

South West London (Croydon, Kingston-upon-Thames, Merton, Richmond, Sutton, Wandsworth)
Laura Anthony - locality manager
Tel 01273 321 372, Mob 07890 514 106
Laura.Anthony@skillsforcare.org.uk

South East London (Bexley, Bromley, Greenwich, Lambeth, Lewisham, Southwark)
Queries to Voyta Camek
Mob 07971 076 956
Voyta.Camek@skillsforcare.org.uk

North West London (Brent, Ealing, Hammersmith and Fulham, Harrow, Hillingdon, Hounslow, Kensington and Chelsea, Westminster)
Donna Bunce - locality manager
Tel 07825 318 616
Donna.Bunce@skillsforcare.org.uk  

Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Buckinghamshire and Berkshire (Bracknell Forest, Buckinghamshire, Milton Keynes, Oxfordshire, Reading, Slough, West Berkshire, Windsor and Maidenhead, Wokingham)
Rachel Reid - locality manager
Mob 07770 507 812
Rachel.Reid@skillsforcare.org.uk

Surrey
Marianne Davis - locality manager
Tel 0118 9662 537, Mob 07779 352 039
Marianne.Davis@skillsforcare.org.uk

Sussex (Brighton and Hove, East Sussex, West Sussex)
Karen Stevens - locality manager 
Tel 01903 752280, Mob 07969 749 451
Karen.Stevens@skillsforcare.org.uk

Hampshire, Isle of Wight, Portsmouth, Southampton
Caroline Munro - locality manager
Tel 02380 273156, Mob 07836 595 463
Caroline.Munro@skillsforcare.org.uk

Kent and Medway
Margaret Sharpe - locality manager
Mob 07989 355 886
Margaret.Sharpe@skillsforcare.org.uk

 

Mark Yates - Head of Area (Midlands)
Tel 0121 7429 686
Mark.Yates@skillsforcare.org.uk

Birmingham, Solihull, Shropshire, Telford & Wrekin 
Claire Smout - locality manager 
Mob 07826 232 521
Claire.Smout@skillsforcare.org.uk

Derby City, Derbyshire, Nottingham City, Nottinghamshire, 
Amanda Ashworth - locality manager
Mob 07971 002 283
Amanda.Ashworth@skillsforcare.org.uk

Herefordshire, Worcestershire, Coventry, Warickshire, Northamptonshire
Olivia Cooper - locality manager
Tel 01608 682581, Mob 07890 514 113 
Olivia.Cooper@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Leicestershire, Leicester City, Rutland, Lincolnshire
Christine Collymore - locality manager
Tel 01933 673850, Mob 07816 319 043 
Christine.Collymore@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Walsall, Sandwell, Dudley, Wolverhampton, Stoke, Staffordshire
Jane Kirby - locality manager
Mob 07974 387 313 
Jane.Kirby@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Christine Burkett - Head of Area (North West)
Tel: 01244 370409, Mob 07970 381 836
Christine.Burkett@skillsforcare.org.uk 

Bolton, Salford, Wigan, Bury, Rochdale
Nardia Lloyd- Ashton - locality manager
Tel 0161 8813324, Mob 07811 393 424
Nardia.Lloyd-ashton@skillsforcare.org.uk

Cheshire East, Cheshire West and Chester, Halton, Warrington
Lindsey Dawson - locality manager
Mob 07901 111 027
Lindsey.Dawson@skillsforcare.org.uk

Cumbria, Blackpool, Blackburn with Darwen, Lancashire
Brian Groves - locality manager
Tel 01228 712796, Mob 07792 907 574
Brian.Groves@skillsforcare.org.uk

St Helens, Wirral, Liverpool, Sefton, Knowsley
Jon Kerr - locality manager
Tel 01517 371471, Mob 07815 151 957
Jon.Kerr@skillsforcare.org.uk

Stockport, Tameside, Oldham, Trafford, Manchester
Carol Mitchell - locality manager 
Tel 01457 856882, Mob 07779 351 734
Carol.Mitchell@skillsforcare.org.uk

 

Sarah-Jane Dale - Head of Area (South West)
Tel 01300 341868, Mob 07825 282 314 
Sarah-Jane.dale@skillsforcare.org.uk  

Bath and North East Somerset, Bristol, North Somerset and South Gloucestershire
Lindsey Thomas - locality manager
Tel 0117 9244638, Mob 07875 471 117 
Lindsey.Thomas@skillsforcare.org.uk

Bournemouth, Dorset, Poole, Wiltshire and Swindon
Charlotte Swarbrick – locality manager
Tel 07825933674
Charlotte.swarbrick@skillsforcare.org.uk

Cornwall, Devon, Plymouth, Torbay and Isles of Scilly
Rosie Mainwaring - locality manager
Tel 01803 840291, Mob 07971 002 270 
Rosalita.Mainwaring@skillsforcare.org.uk

Somerset and Gloucestershire
Christiana Evans - locality manager
Mob 07500 782 755
Christiana.Evans@skillsforcare.org.uk  

Sally Gretton - Head of Area (Yorkshire and Humber and the North East)
Tel 07792 907 588
Sally.Gretton@skillsforcare.org.uk

Darlington, Hartlepool, Middlesbrough, Redcar and Cleveland, Stockton on Tees 
Karen Winspear - locality manager
Tel: 07811 393 012
Karen.Winspear@skillsforcare.org.uk

Hull, East Riding of Yorkshire, County Durham, Gateshead, East Riding of Yorkshire and Hull
Peter Northrop - locality manager
Tel 07817 760 387
Peter.Northrop@skillsforcare.org.uk

Sheffield, Barnsley, Rotherham, Doncaster
Zoe Thomas - locality manager 
Tel 07792 425 219
Zoe.Thomas@skillsforcare.org.uk

North Lincs and North East Lincs 
Fiona MacMillan - locality manager
Tel 07967 247 220
Fiona.MacMillan@skillsforcare.org.uk

Leeds, Wakefield, Kirklees
Jeanette Cookson - locality manager 
Tel 07969 762 864
Jeanette.Cookson@skillsforcare.org.uk

Calderdale, Bradford
Rachael Ross - locality manager 
Tel 07815 429 170
Rachael.Ross@skillsforcare.org.uk

York, North Yorkshire
Angela Thompson - locality manager 
Tel 07813 031 257
Angela.Thompson@skillsforcare.org.uk

South Tyneside, North Tyneside, Sunderland, Newcastle, Northumberland
Wendy Adams - locality manager
Tel 07823 444 136
Wendy.Adams@skillsforcare.org.uk

 

Loading Icon

Please wait... logging you in.